contact

Phone: 574-654-3046          Fax: 574-654-8260

 

408 S. Bray Street,  PO Box Q,  New Carlisle, IN 46552

 

DEPARTMENT

 

NAME EMAIL

Director

 

Elizabeth "Lisa" Baiz ebaiz@ncpl.lib.in.us

Assistant Director

 

Amy Schrock aschrock@ncpl.lib.in.us

Children/Teen Program Coordinator

 

Sarah Audiss saudiss@ncpl.lib.in.us

Marketing/Adult Program Coordinator

 

Roanna Hooton RHooton@ncpl.lib.in.us

Reference/Information Specialist

 

 

Meeting Room Reservations

 

Christy Carlisle ccarlisle@ncpl.lib.in.us
Local History    

 

Geneology

 

Marcia Carpenter

mcarpenter@ncpl.lib.in.us